

DIPAYAN PAUL

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, WEST BENGAL

प्रधान कार्यालय : श्रमिक संघ भवन, डी–86, सहयोग विहार, नई दिल्ली–59, फोन : 011 25332828

Ref. No. :

Date :

खजपुरा, बी. भी. कॉलेज, पटना–14,

फोन : 9851131058 / 7908099219

ईमेलः Dipayan.paul@brmgss.org

Reg. No. 3768/1998 www.brmgss.org

रजि. कार्यालय :

To, The Manoranjan Kumar, National Incharge, Bhartiya Railway Mall Godam Shramik Sangh,

SUBJECT: ALIPURDUAR DIVISIONAL COMMITTEE FORMATION.

Respected Sir,

In a joint meeting held today at the Alipurduar Division of the NFR Zone, with the participation of all senior union members, godown members, and authorized representatives of the union, the final committee of the Alipurduar **Division Committee of BRMGSS** was officially formed. The discussions were collaborative, and decisions were made unanimously, reflecting the collective will of all participants.

Resolution Points

Purpose of the Meeting:

The meeting was convened to form the Alipurduar Division Committee under the banner of BRMGSS, with the aim of ensuring the smooth functioning and effective representation of the shed's workforce.

Committee Structure:

The following positions have been finalized for the committee with unanimous agreement:

SL	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	PROFILE ID
1	DIPAYAN PAUL	PRESIDENT	20501101872
2	KAUSHIK CHATTERJEE	SECRETARY	205011056810250
3	RAKESH KUMAR BARMAN	ASST SECRETARY	205011018790
4	SANDIP KUMAR PRADHAN	JOINT SECRETARY	205011037657874
5	AMIT MAITY	CO JOINT SECETARY	205011018722486
6	SANJEET SARKAR	SANGATHAN MANTRI	3050 1101 1877 91
7	SUKHEN DAS	TREASURER	205011018758560
8	RAKHIMA KHATUN	ASST TREASURER	2050110187708
9	SUBHANKAR DAS	OFFICE INCHARGE	20501105681810
10	GOLAM MOSTAFIZUR RAHAMAN	OFFICE COMPUTER OPERATOR	10501101874
11	UTPAL CHANDRA BARMAN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	30501201841489
12	SUBHAMAY DEY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	30501105682433



Reg. No. 3768/1998 www.brmgss.org

भारतीय रेलवे माल गोदाम श्रमिक संघ

प्रघान कार्यालय : श्रमिक संघ भवन, डी–86, सहयोग विहार, नई दिल्ली–59, फोन : 011 25332828

DIPAYAN PAUL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, WEST BENGAL

रजि. कार्यालय : खजपुरा, बी. भी. कॉलेज, पटना–14, फोन : 9851131058 / 7908099219 ईमेल: Dipayan.paul@brmgss.org

Ref. No. :

Date :

To, The Manoranjan Kumar, National Incharge, Bhartiya Railway Mall Godam Shramik Sangh,

SUBJECT: NEW ALIPURDUAR (NOQ) SHED COMMITTEE FORMATION.

Respected Sir,

In a joint meeting held today at New Alipurduar Railway Station (NOQ), under the Alipurduar Division of the NFR Zone, with the participation of all senior shed members, godown members, and authorized representatives of the union, the final committee of BRMGSS New Alipurduar Shed was officially formed. The discussions were collaborative, and decisions were made unanimously, reflecting the collective will of all participants.

Resolution Points:

Purpose of the Meeting:

The meeting was convened to form the New Alipurduar Shed Committee under the banner of BRMGSS to ensure the smooth functioning and representation of the shed's workforce.

Committee Structure:

The following positions have been finalized for the committee with unanimous agreement:

SL.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	PROFILE ID
1	SUCHIBRATA SANYAL	PRESIDENT	305011037655120
2	LAXMAN GHOSH	VICE PRESIDENT	3050110568186357
3	DIPANKAR SARKAR	SECRETARY	20501105682746
4	DEBASHIS DAS	ASST. SECRETARY	305011037654313
5	SUPRIYO DUTTA	JOINT SECRETARY	1050110568102043
6	BIPLAB MITRA	CO-JOINT SECRETARY	305011056858425
7	GOURANGA BHATTACHARJEE	SANGATHAN MANTRI	405011056887053
8	KHIREN DAS	ASST. SANGATHAN MANTRI	305011056859353
9	SUSHANTA RAHA	TREASURER	205012018910290
10	AMJAT HOSSAIN	ASST. TREASURER	305011018732448
11	KRISHNA KAMAL MODAK	OFFICE IN CHARGE	30501101873190
12	MALAY MODAK	ASST. OFFICE IN CHARGE	205011018711241
13	KIRAN SARKAR	OFFICE COMPUTER OPERATOR	305011040783491
14	SUJAY DEY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	305011037655153

15	SANJIT SARKAR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	305011056859346
16	DIPAK DAS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	305011037654312
17	MUSTAFA MIYA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	305011056859334
18	MANSUR ALI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	305011056858433

Acknowledgment:

The committee members express their gratitude to all participants for their active involvement and thoughtful contributions to this democratic process.

Approval and Implementation:

This resolution is hereby approved and will be communicated to all relevant authorities and members.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to all attendees.

Authority Signature of New Alipurduar Shed:

Name: Suchi brata Sanyal Signature: Somering Designation: Sardar

Authority Signature of Union:

Name: KAUSHIK CHATTERJEE

Signature: Kaushik Chatterjer Designation: WB Executive Membar.

Witness by:

Biplat Mitea 1. 2. 62633778 B * 3. 621 68 217 125,255 4. Hospond Mira 5. Eurer 13/125 6. Bamilt Sarkar 7. Sukamal Das 8. (Amante Hollhikery). 9. FAZZS N W 10

Place: ALIPURDUAR Date: 28-11-2024

14101 6.1 MEETING RESOLUTION BOOK স্থান Place উপস্থিত সভ্যগণের নাম মটিং নং /Meeting No. সময় Time NAME OF MEMBERS PRESENT তারিখ /Date 218. Biplab Mitra Sangel 219. Suchi brata Sangel 3@115. > 11 . Xoushih Chatteries 35116. 212 Parte anter 39117. 20110. Goosanopa Bhallacharger ssill Sangit Sarna. 56118. 814. DAGZZAN DABbelle. Mugleter mige. e15. Gupi Sarker 20113. Khokon Sorker 22119. 20120. 917. TYZE UM 23/21. 58114. রেজল্যশন / Resolution Adopted 7: /NO. 6445 32.28.11.2024 White with bit Surain Hotele B.R.M.G.G.S New ALipuduar Gowday - 33 -285 States - Sanjit Sankty SIIMITING Sister 285 States and the sater and a well while the state THE MILMICALE TANTANT STATION SIE STAN SIE STAN SIE 2000 Delte 2/20 desh 3/200, The history wanter of the war to be the formation and Hard a tomitte astrad a with the Logram - 23 Buldget 331 Date Sitting Sugar 1 and - + 01- 202. 21. El 64 2202. 21. 21 - Mar + 04 075 (1800 121 × 1878 strand BB targ while ast open Susper conto (00)al CNIMHAIN De estimpte chalter oract=1 301010 Bild SBNG ROOMA 513/141 Suchi brata Samyal 9635149058 SREEMA TRADERS, 45 Beniatola Lane, Kolkata - 9, Ph.-2219 3865